Join | Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Emerging Leaders Award Recipients
Share |

Emerging Leaders Award Recipients

This award recognizes an AzVMA member practitioner who has practiced in the state of Arizona a minimum of three years. Nominees have made significant contributions to veterinary medicine in the state. Criteria for consideration include organizational activities, leadership development, education or research initiatives, and service to the veterinary community.

2005:     Scott McComb, DVM2006:     Daschelle Roice-Lewis, DVM
              Rob Cooper, DVM
2007:     James Christensen, DVM2008:     Karter Neal, DVM2009:     Russell Johnsen, DVM2012:     Stacy A. Nolasco, DVM2017:     Kaylee Y. Yoshimoto, DVM 2018:     Kathryn A. Kitchen, DVM
2019:     Racheal McKinney, DVM