Join | Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Share |

Arizona State Legislative Officials

US Congressional Delegation from Arizona



Political Party


Phone Committee

Doug Ducey

Governor Republican
Katie Hobbs Secretary of State Democrat   602-542-4285  
Mark Brnovich Attorney General Republican   602-542-5025   
Martha McSally Senator Republican AZ 602-952-2410  
Krysten Sinema Senator Democrat AZ 602-598-7327  
Tom O'Halleran Representative Democrat 1 202-225-3361   Agriculture
Energy and Commerce
Ann Kirkpatrick Representative Democrat 2 202-225-2542 Agriculture
Raúl Grijalva Representative Democrat 3 202-225-2435  Education and Labor
Natural Resources 
Paul Gosar Representative Republican 4 202-225-2315 Oversight and Reform
Natural Resources
Andy Biggs Representative Republican 5 202-225-2635 Judiciary
Science, Space, and Technology
David Schweikert Representative Republican 6 202-225-2190 Ways and Means
Ruben Gallego Representative Democrat 7 202-225-4065 Armed Services
Natural Resources
Debbie Lesko Representative Republican 8 202-225-4576 Homeland Security
Greg Stanton Representative Democrat 9 202-225-9888 Judiciary
Transportation and Infrastructure


 Arizona State Legislature 

The Arizona State Legislature is a bicameral body with 30 members in the Senate and 60 members in the House of Representatives. Each district is served by one Senator and two House members.