Join | Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Past Presidents
Share |

Past Presidents

We honor the past presidents of the AzVMA whose distinguished leadership has advanced the interests of our veterinary community through their foresight and dedication to purpose. 


2018-19 Dr. Melinda E. Patterson
2017-18 Dr. Michael D. Sorum
2016-17 Dr. Robin E. Paterson
2015-16 Dr. James M. Maciulla
2014-15 Dr. John H. Samuelson
2013-14 Dr. Richard A. Panzero
2012-13 Dr. Kenneth C. Skinner
2011-12 Dr. Karter B. Neal
Dr. Daschelle D. Roice

Dr. Michael J. Ames


Dr. Brian A. Serbin

2007-08 Dr. Wayne R. Anderson 
2006-07 Dr. Michael P. Lent 
2005-06 Dr. William L. Joslin 
2004-05 Dr. Jerry L. Zitterkopf
2003-04 Dr. C. Jeffery Brown
2002-03 Dr. James F. McDonald
2001-02 Dr. Annette N. Bouwer
2000-01 Dr. Debra M. Nelson