Join | Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Event Registration

Here you can see upcoming continuing education (CE) events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click on the event title for additional event information and to register online. If you would like to view the annual CE Calendar, follow these steps: under the "Education" tab, select the "Continuing Education Calendar" drop-down choice. Visit our Education FAQ page to find answers to commonly asked questions. 

Attention Members & CE Attendees:

We are aware of concerns AzVMA attendees may have about COVID-19 as more cases are reported in the state and across the country. AzVMA cares about the health and wellbeing of its members. As a result, the AzVMA is postponing all scheduled in-person continuing education meetings through the end of August. Decisions about future meetings will be made based on the guidance from state and federal authorities. 

AzVMA is aware that this is a license renewal year and will make every effort to reschedule the postponed meetings to provide you with opportunities to fulfill your continuing education requirements. In the meantime, we are offering webinar CE sessions hosted through Zoom. We will provide updates as they become available.

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Webinar: COVID-19 Updates - What Arizona Veterinarians Need to Know 4-29-20

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Webinar: Adjusting Your Communication Techniques During the COVID-19 Crisis 5-6-20

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Webinar: It

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Webinar: An Overview of HR Laws, Leases & Building Loans During COVID-19 5-20-20

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
Webinar: Strategies for Overcoming COVID-19 Overwhelm 5-27-20

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Webinar: From Functional to Optimal 6-3-20

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Webinar: How to Keep Anesthesia Monitoring Values Normal 6-9-20

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Webinar: Rabies Updates 6-10-20

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Webinar: Opioids, Controlled Substances & Veterinary Medicine 6-16-20 & 6-18-20

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
Webinar: Before the Exam Room: Client Services Training for the Front Desk 6-30-20

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
Webinar: Creating the Ultimate Client Experience - Part 1: Discussing Finances 7-1-20

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Webinar: Creating the Ultimate Client Experience - Part 2: Communicate with Confidence 8-5-20

Saturday, August 15, 2020

 
2020 Dental Extravaganza 8-15-20
8/15/2020
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: From 7:30 am until 4:15 pm
2020 Dental Extravaganza 8-15-20

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
Webinar: Creating the Ultimate Client Experience - Part 3: Team Culture 9-2-20

Saturday, September 5, 2020

 
2020 African Vet Safari 9-5-20 to 9-17-20
9/5/2020 » 9/17/2020
Location: Grahamstown   
2020 African Vet Safari 9-5-20 to 9-17-20
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2